Can you spare a vote for my inspiration?

Okay, I will tell you this guy was one of my big inspirations for running a marathon. I read his book (well I haven’t finished it yet), but he’s just awesome. He ran 52 marathons in one year. Yes, that is one a week. Well, he’s been nominated for the Energizer Keep Going Hall of Fame. If he wins $5000 goes to the charity of his choice. So I told him I’d plug him over on my usual spots. (He’s also the race director of the marathon I’m running in August.)

Anyway here’s a link to vote 2009 Finalist

His name is Dane Rauschenberg.  Here’s a link to his blog as well if your looking for motivation and I highly recommend his book.  It’ll motivate anybody.

Leave a Reply

