Jello Alpha digital scrapbooking freebie

Okay, got a freebie for you all. I made this for the shop I was going to do and I hate to see it go to waste. Of course I will probably add this to my mom’s shop at some point in time, but for now it’s a freebie. I thought it turned out cute so I hope you like it. I still like to give you all freebies.

Download alpha freebie link

7 responses to “Jello Alpha digital scrapbooking freebie

  1. Love jello – love your alpha!! Thanks!

  2. This is great, Thanks! :o)

  3. It’s so cute and jiggley–thank you! 🙂

  4. Thank ou so much; like the bright colors, and who doesn’t like Jello?

  5. Thank you so much for the beautiful wonderful things you create.

  6. Thank you so much! It’s really joyfull! 🙂

  7. Thank you so much for the gorgeous freebie!!!!
    Do you have an rss feed for your blog?

Leave a Reply

