I got a couple new kits I’ve finished

I’ve been busily training for my marathon so I haven’t had as much time to digital scrapbook, but I do actually have a couple kits done. I need to get previews done for them, but other than that they are ready to go. If I have some quiet time this weekend I will get them up and who knows I may give you all a freebie too. In fact, I think I just might do that. I also have a third kit I WAS working on, but I can’t find my external hard drive that has all the files on it. I have no idea how I could have lost it. I think my kids had something to do with it, but I am really irritated about it. Anyhow, I’ll try to get those kits posted for you this weekend if I can.

Leave a Reply

