New layout I made

I made this page for a challenge over at Justmommies digital scrapbook forum.  This isn’t using one of my kits, but I like using other people’s stuff too.  This was a movie theme challenge.  I had fun with this one so figured I’d share it.  Glad to be back scrapping again.

Credits: Julie Bullock Playday and something from her Sunshine and Rainbows kit too.
Alpha – ZZ Alpha Ledger from Zig Zag Scrap

One response to “New layout I made

  1. Yay!!!! I am so glad you are back! I was afraid you had abandoned the blogosphere forever, but I kept checking occasionally, and here you are. Welcome back.

    Great new kit, I already have the wheels turning on the pages I’m going to make.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

