Some of my latest layouts

If I get some time I am going to make some type of freebie since I haven’t made one in forever, but wanted to share some of the pages that I’ve made recently.

credits:
Kay Miller Designs – All Organic
alpha – Tracy Dane CU Stone Alpha2

credits: Rebecca Lynn by Melissa Bennett
alphas – for the word just I used Brown Paper Alpha by Julie Bullock and for the word peachy I used Alpha Number 01 by Lydia Kurniawati/Silversword71

Credits: Essential by Natali Designs

Credits: Purity by Natali Designs
alpha – Notables by Dianne Rigdon

8 responses to “Some of my latest layouts

  1. Some pretty cool stuff you have here. Thanks for sharing. http://ryannerd.wordpress.com

  2. Michelle Carter

    These are fantastic!!!!

  3. Hi

    Loved your site. Thought I would show you a card I made using some of the elements from your boys will be boys set. I have added it to my blog with a link to your site.

    Glenda

  4. Thanks for all the gorgeous freebies. You’re incredibly generous and talented. I love your layouts. Thanks so much for the tutorials too. 🙂

  5. Lisa Eggebrecht

    I have been trying to contact you – I have created a blog look for a friend of mine using your free Valentine kit from January of 2008. If this is NOT ok – please let me know by contacting me at leggebrecht@cox.net… I can not find Terms of Use or copywritght info on this site. I will give you full credit and even link it back to this site. Thanks so much in advance and if this is a problem let me know – I in good faith want to honor you! If this is a problem – let me know and I will take it dowm immediately.
    Grace,
    Lisa

  6. I absolutely love your freebies and your tutorials as well. I really wish you would do some blog updating. I would love to see a tutorial on how to make signatures for forums; that’s one of my main things to learn. I’m new to digi-scrapbooking but love it so far!

    Looking forward to updates!

  7. I love your layouts… very lovely!

    Thank you for sharing these. I’ll download some of your freebies 🙂

  8. I seriously adore your layouts! I’m trying to spread the word about a new site scrapbookinggarden.com that just has started. Advertising is free for three months for a startup offer. Mail me at info(at)scrapbookinggarden.com if you want to know more, or add your own site if you want! I’m looking forward to see some sites on the list!
    Best regards
    /Ellinor

Leave a Reply

