A couple new pages from me

Busy as usual, but here are a couple pages I have made recently.  Maybe I’ll make a freebie again soon.  We’ll see.


Credits:
Julie Billingsley – YesterYear Shabby Boy
Stitching from Kay Miller’s Allorganic

Credits: Chrissy Snow Birds & Butterflies

2 responses to “A couple new pages from me

  1. Hi,
    You work is really beautiful.
    I was wondering what is the name of the font you used for the journaling in your layout for Leo.

    Thank you so much
    Luba

Leave a Reply

