August layouts

I haven’t posted my recent layouts here so I figured I’d share them.  I haven’t had much time for designing lately, but I have done a couple pages. I did one from my vacation, but still have more vacation pics to scrap up.  Here’s my recent pages.

Credits: me- Backyard Explorer

Template: Cookie (modified)—by Missy Strand based on a LO by Mrs_jb
Credits: Cherry Blossoms by Kristin Cronin-Barrow

Alpha – Colour Your Own Alpha: Felt Tip by Zoe Pear

Credits: Melissa Bennett Marmalade

credits: Dani Mogstad Gidget

3 responses to “August layouts

  1. those are very cute hun! 🙂

  2. Those are all great! I created a couple pages using your Backyard Explorer kit, here’s a link to some of them on my blog…
    http://primacraftymomma.blogspot.com/2008/08/two-more-pages-oh-my.html

  3. These are beautiful! I’m new to digital scrapping and I would someday love to make pages this nice. Thanks for the inspiration!
    -Lynn

Leave a Reply

