So much for designing

Not going to go into the details of why, but for legal reasons due to one of my contracts with Justmommies. (I am an administrator over there for those that do not know that.) I will not be doing designing after all. I’m bummed and not sure what I am doing with my blog at the moment. I feel awful about putting my name in the hat and wasting everybody’s time. Been in a bad mood about it all morning.

9 responses to “So much for designing

  1. Awww, so sorry to see you in a bad mood. Hopefully things will be brighter for you soon.
    I will send some happy thoughts your way šŸ™‚

  2. aww hun, that is such a downer, maybe it is something that can be cleared up??

  3. I’m sorry Teresa! I know how much you wanted to design! Hopefully there will be another option for you.

  4. I am sorry to read this Teresa! Hopefully whatever is in the way can be resolved.

  5. I really like your designs. Don’t give up yet! Maybe another opportunity will turn up.

  6. I am *very* sorry to hear that!! I hope it can be cleared up, because I love your work.

  7. Sorry to hear you won’t be designing. Hopefully things will turn around positively for you soon. You have an awesome talent and don’t let it get you down.

  8. Oh, Teresa, that stinks! You really are really good. I just love to see all the things you come up with and your pages are so creative as well. I hope you don’t stop designing; maybe some day you’ll work it all out šŸ™‚

  9. OH gosh that is terrible to hear, your so talented. So sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

