Torn Paper Alpha Freebie

As promised, an alpha freebie for you.  I plan to make a few more alphas as I have discovered they come in very handy for making digital scrapbook pages.  This one actually took a lot more time than I expected, but I think it will come in handy for me so I hope you all can get a lot of use out of it.  Here’s a preview of it.

link to download freebie

torn paper alpha freebie

9 responses to “Torn Paper Alpha Freebie

  1. cool alpha! thanks 🙂

  2. Thanks, Teresa! 🙂

  3. This is fab! Thank you 🙂

  4. Thanks! This alpha is amazing!

  5. This is gorgeous! Thank you so much for sharing!

  6. Thank you 🙂 Your new freebie was just listed at Twisted Challenges Freebie Listing

  7. Thanks bunches! I love this alpha!

  8. This Alpha is great! Thanks a lot!!

  9. What a useful Alpha! Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

