Alphas, I need to make some!

I was working a page last night for a challenge over at Justmommies and decided I definitely need to make some alphas.  All the freebies I found were pretty simple and all the ones I’ve made thus far have been pretty simple.  I think I want to make a set of really nice alphas that I can use for different pages.  I am not sure when I’ll be able to work on it, might not be for a couple weeks yet because I just have so much chaos during the summer months, but that is my next project for sure.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

