Two page layout I made with my safari kit

These are the pics that inspired me to make my latest kit. This is the first 2 page layout I have ever made. I like how the first page turned out. I kept trying to squeeze the other pictures in there and finally decided to go ahead and just make a second page. I want to try hybrid scrapping too at some point in time, but that’ll probably have to wait until my kids are back in school. I’m feeling a little more inspired than I was before so if things settle down I’ll make another freebie before school starts back. We’ll see. I might write up some tutorials here though. I had planned to do more of them, but they are kind of time consuming so we’ll see about that as well. Anyhow, here’s my latest layouts.

Aren’t my kids cute???

3 responses to “Two page layout I made with my safari kit

  1. Hi!..was wondering what your email address and name is ..our company might want to have an affiliation with u as we re looking into the scrapbooking deal!

    Let me know.
    Thanks!

  2. Cute Kids and Cute LO’s .. love it 🙂

  3. Wow I LOVE your 2 pager with your kit! Great photos too!

Leave a Reply

