My latest pages, figured I’d share

Since I haven’t had time yet to finish the kit I’m working on.  (Have I said I’m slow before?  If not, I’m kind of slow at making kits.)  Anyhow, I figured I’d share a couple of layouts I did.  I actually did these a couple weeks ago I think, but hadn’t put them on here yet so figured I’d share them here.  I’m still working on my safari kit, but I am moving really slowly with it.  I got two elements done, that’s it.  I got a bunch more to make and my papers need some serious work.  I am going to try to work on it a little tonight, but with all my kids home for summer vacation it sure is slowing me down.

Credits: “Haute Spring” Kit by Zoe Pearn

Credits: everything from Love Sprung by Dani Mogstad & Traci Reed except staples.

Leave a Reply

