Been super busy

I have been really busy the past few weeks and not had time to do any digital scrapbooking.  I hope that I’ll have some time soon to make some new pages and hopefully another freebie kit too.  My creativity has been zapped lately.  I opened up Photoshop yesterday and just nothing was coming to me.  I just have so much going on right now and I really have to work on this when my mind is in the mood.  I didn’t want anyone to think I’d abandoned my blog.  I hope I have time in the next couple weeks to work on something.

3 responses to “Been super busy

  1. I hope things settle down for you soon and you are able to be creative once again 🙂

  2. You and me BOTH girl – busy, busy, BUSY!!! I was checking through things on my blog and just HAD to come and visit!!!

    Teresa, your designs are BEAUTIFUL and I SO admire your courage in trying NEW things! Tis not always easy and we tend to fall back on what is comfortable. I speak from my own attempts at trying a new style or design feature and how my TRUE self seems to peek out from underneath it all each time!!! ROFL!

    I, too, LOVE Moncia Larsen. I think I own just about every action she has ever made and I often tell her that she is STILL, “Action Queen”. Her scrapkits are GORGEOUS and I try to glean from her as much as possible. She has a REAL talent for putting it all together, doesn’t she? Same goes without saying for Manuela Zimmerman!

    LOL! I see we have similar tastes in the works of other designers.

    I can’t wait to see what you bring forth next as I know that it will be FABULOUS!!!

    I would also like to commend you for being able to stay away from the computer and take care of what is MOST important. I’ve been glued to this chair FAR too long and need to pull away for a while myself!!!

    Take care sweetie.

    XOXO,
    Linda 🙂

  3. I am a teacher and will be sharing some of your freebies (with credit fully given) at a teacher workshop on layout/design with InDesign next week. I hope that is okay. I am also adding a link to you on my DTP Lesson Plans page. Thanks for all your hard work. You’re really good!!!

Leave a Reply

