I heart Monica Larson

I love all of her stuff! She is such an awesome designer and I only hope to be as good as her one day. I went out and bought some kits today. I like using my own stuff, but I am really slow at the pace I design. Plus, I like to be able to take my time when I design stuff and it’s fun for me using other people’s stuff too. Anyway, I made a page today with her Magical kit and I was happy with how it turned out so I figured I’d share it here. I know I like looking at people layouts for ideas and inspirations so I figure others might too. Here’s the page I made. Yep, for Leo again, but he’s just so sweet I can’t help myself.

2 responses to “I heart Monica Larson

  1. Hi, I just found your blog and I wanted to say thank you and I hope you will continue designing. Your kits are really great, you are very creative and I like the fact that you are figuring out how to do everything on your own. It makes your designs unique to you. Have you noticed that a lot of kits start looking the same just in different colors because they all use the same templates/scripts/actions? To come here and find your kits created ‘from scratch’ is refreshing! I will definitely check back in with you. Take care and keep up the great work!!! ~8)

  2. Love this page! Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

