Sleepy Head Digital Scrapbooking Freebie

Okay, just finished another freebie.  I am pleased with how the papers turned out and how the frame turned out.  I made every single part of this kit from scratch so I feel really good about that.  I did use Illustrator for some of it.  I drew the lace by hand in Illustrator.  I am not sure if it looked the best, but oh well I think it looks good to me. Besides my kits are free.  I also drew the lambs in Illustrator.  Considering I do not know how to draw I think they turned out okay.  The rest of it I did in Photoshop.  I design all my kits at 200dpi.  I know that 300dpi is best, but I have an old computer and my computer just freezes up too much at 300dpi so I just stick with the 200 resolution.  They print out just fine for me.  Included in this kit are 8 papers, 1 frame, a moon, a star, 5 buttons, an arrow, 2 lambs, 2 fabric tags, a staple, lace, 2 journaling papers, 2 nightcaps, and some zzzs.  I hope you enjoy this kit.  If you like my kits please give a link back to my site.

Here is a preview of the kit.

sleeping digital scrapbook freebie

Download digital scrapbook freebie papers here

Download digital scrapbook freebie elements here

28 responses to “Sleepy Head Digital Scrapbooking Freebie

  1. Thanks for sharing this kit! I think it’s so funny that this kit is named Sleepy Head because right now it is 313am my time and I am so not sleepy but I need to be because I kinda have to work in the a.m. Well, just wanted to let you know I really like the kit and I enjoy your blog–have it bookmarked in my browser. 🙂

  2. oh ! so sweet !
    thanks a lot !

  3. TYSM! I love the colors!

  4. Thank you for the adorable kit.

  5. I just love this adorable kit. Thank you very much. It’s making me kind of sleepy just looking at it (lol). 🙂

    Hugs,
    Jonni

  6. Thanks so much! I love it!

  7. You work so hard on your kits and always offer something new and fresh! I’m so thankful.

  8. Sharon-shutterbug

    How cute! Thanks for sharing this!

  9. this is so fun, looking forward to unzip & play tyfs

  10. Thanks so much!

  11. Thanks for this wonderful kit. Very beautiful. I love all of your designs. You’re so generous to share your works. Hope you’ll not get tired of doing so. Thanks again.

    Ruby

  12. mommatrishdesigns

    Thnkas for yet another great kit!

  13. Thank you so much for the kit! It is too cute! I love the sheep!

  14. This is just too cute! Thank you so much for sharing it 🙂

  15. Adorable. Thank you.

  16. What a cute kit! Thanks for making it for boys or girls.

  17. Pingback: New page « Mommatrishdesigns’s Weblog

  18. Very cute Thank you for Sharring it,

  19. Thank you for this and all your wonderful freebies. I downloaded most of them. They’re just too good to pass up. You are very talented and make such beautiful things.

  20. thank you

  21. I really like your little quilt type squares that come after each posters post. How do you do that? It is very cute!

  22. Those are the cutest darn sheep! And the stocking hat, my daughter loves those. Thanks!

  23. Oh how cute! I see lots of neat little elements too. Thank you!

  24. Amei e obrigado pelos freebies!!!

  25. I have a lil niece and these kits will be great with some photos i have of her!! thanks so much for sharing! i love all your work! great job!

  26. Thank you for sharing thise freebies and I had just finish a lo for my DT .

  27. This is an addorable kit, thank you for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

