Baptism Digital Scrapbooking Freebie – (or First Communion)

A friend of mine was looking for a baptism digital scrapbooking freebie and it was a kit I was planning to make at some point in time anyways, so I figured why not throw something together now. This is a smaller kit compared to my others and not the most exciting, but I took a look at what’s out there for freebies for baptism and not much there so I figure somebody might make use of it. Included in this kit are 10 papers, 1 frame with cross, 1 chain with cross, one scalloped paper, one scalloped paper with baptism word art, 3 Bibles, and 1 candle. Here is a preview of the kit. This kit could also be used for a First Communion digital scrapbook kit.
baptism digital scrapbook freebie

Link to download: Baptism Digital Scrapbooking Freebie

11 responses to “Baptism Digital Scrapbooking Freebie – (or First Communion)

  1. This is beautiful! Thank you sooo much!
    I was looking for a kit so I could do Wyatt’s baptism pictures =)

  2. Thank for this beautiful kit. I work on my church’s scrapbook and this is one design I have been looking for. It will be use with you in my prayer.

  3. Thank you!
    This kit will be featured freebies on your page at Digi Scrap Land.

  4. How lovely to see faith related designs! I appreciate it! Thanks for the freebies; I am sure I will be back!

  5. michelle from md, usa

    Another gorgeous freebie. TY

  6. Oh thank you so much for this! I love it! I needed some more pages for my children’s baptismal pages and these will work perfectly! Thanks a bunch!

  7. This is gorgeous! Thank you so much!!

  8. Thank you!

  9. Maravilhooooooooooosooooo!Obrigado

  10. Amylynn Robinson

    I was trying to download your baptism digital kit through 4shared but kept getting a time out error. I was able to download the princess and butterflies kit with no problem. Just wanted to let you know. I am bummed. I really liked your baptism kit 🙂

Leave a Reply

