St. Patricks Day Digital Scrapbooking Freebie

I made a mini kit last night. Nothing exciting and I didn’t spend a whole lot of time on it, but I figured if I made it then I might as well put it out for download. The mini kit includes 3 papers 2 frames, a shamrock tag, and St. Patricks Day word art. Here’s a preview of the kit.

St. Patricks Day Digital Scrapbooking

Download link: St. Patrick’s Day Digital Scrapbooking Freebie

6 responses to “St. Patricks Day Digital Scrapbooking Freebie

  1. Awesome– THANKS! its adorable!

  2. Thank you, this is very nice….

  3. This is ABSOLUTELY adorable!!! I just had to follow someone visiting my blog from JUSTMOMMIES and found that you have posted a FF challenge!!!

    I am QUITE honored that you would select my *Fresh As A Daisy* mini and just wanted to say “Thank You!!!”.

    I am in AWE at what you have going on over at Just Mommies and I am going to recommend my DIL join your group as she is expecting her first (my first grandchild) baby next month!

    You gals ROCK … and then some! Keep up the FABULOUS work – you are VERY talented darlin’!

    Take care and have a WONDERFUL weekend!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda (Bon Scrapatit Designs)

  4. Thank you!
    This kit will be featured freebies on your page at Digi Scrap Land.

  5. Gracias es adorable

  6. Pingback: Mybookinonline.com - scrapbooking - blog - ideas - layouts - products - forums - community - cards » Blog Archive » St. Patrick’s Day Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

