Wow! Overwhelmed by all the positive comments

I am just so shocked by all the comments here and on 4shared! Thank you so much. As far as me doing designing goes, I am really just interested in doing it for fun and freebies. I have my hands full with other projects and I really like being able to give these away for free. Although, maybe I will do some type of scrapathon or something later to support juvenile diabetes. I wouldn’t mind being able to use my talents for a good cause. I have tons of ideas running through my head for new kits to make, but I want to get some pages done first. I’d like to make a vintage type kit, a tea party kit, a wedding one, and a few other ideas. Thanks so much for sharing my blog with others and visiting. I am just pleased to see that other’s like my stuff. It made my day.

One response to “Wow! Overwhelmed by all the positive comments

  1. WOW! I just found your site and am OVERWHELMED! You’re new at this??!! It doesn’t show for sure… FABULOUS designing! Thank you for sharing your freebies… they are sooooo snagged!!!!

Leave a Reply

