Valentines Digital Scrapbook Freebie

I made my first real kit. It’s not as good as a lot of other people’s, but hey I am new at this and I figure it’s the only way to learn— practice! I plan to make some pages this weekend with the kit of one of my kids, probably one of the girls, but who knows maybe I’ll use it for Leo, he’s a doll. I am learning to make bows and ribbons and did these from scratch so I don’t think they were too bad for a first try. Anyhow, here’s the preview of the kit.

Valentine Digital Scrapbook kit freebie

Here’s the link to download it. I haven’t quite figured out this file sharing thing so if the link doesn’t work please let me know.

Pink Valentine Digital Scrapbooking Freebie 

37 responses to “Valentines Digital Scrapbook Freebie

  1. Great style. Love the entire kit! Thanks!

  2. wonderful! Can’t wait to use them!

  3. Thank You!

  4. I’m gonna use this this weekend for a request i have.Great job on this!And thanks for adding me to your blog,I added you as well!

  5. Really great job on this! I hope to get a chance to use it, too 🙂 Thanks for listing me in your blogroll, too! Can’t wait to see what you design next!

  6. Beautiful kit, love the colors!

  7. Beautiful kit!! Thanks so much for sharing!! :o)

  8. I love your kit Teresa. Nice job! And thanks for adding my site to your blogroll.

  9. Thanks for the set. You are wonderful to share.

  10. Thanks so much for sharing it’s fantastic!!

  11. First Kit? No way! You did an excellent job! I’d love to know how to make bows by scratch and also would love to make a kit as nice as this one! 🙂

    Thank you!
    Jaclin

  12. I loved this scrapkit, but after waiting for the long d/l, realized that it was all in PNG form..
    I can’t open them, (nor use them) in my PSP for some reason. This made me sad.

  13. Boots, I will send you an email. What version of PSP do you have? You should be able to open PNGs in PSP. I will see what I can do to help you out.

  14. I LOVE this kit! I can’t wait to use it!! TY for sharing it!

  15. Sharon aka Scrapcat4914

    TY so very much for this AWESOME kit!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Wonderful freebie!! Thank you!!

  17. Beautiful kit! Thank you!

  18. Awesome Kit. I love everything about it. Thank you for sharing with us!

  19. Love what I saw in the kit but my PSP can’t open it for some reason. I’m using PSP 8 and I have tags in PNG format which I can see but for some reason I can only open the papers but nothing else. 😦

  20. I love your kit but it tells me the download time is 1 hr. 30 minutes!!!! It will probably stop before it is finished, too, because that is what usually happens. The download time is just 12 kb per sec. Your kit is gorgeous, though! Thank you so much.

  21. Great first kit! I love it! Thank you for sharing with us.

  22. Thank you this kit is so beautiful. thank you for sharing.

  23. Fantastic kit, Thank you so much for sharing it with us

  24. Thanks for a great kit

  25. Great kit. Thanks so much for sharing.

  26. Christine Allport

    Thank you so much for this wonderful kit.

  27. Thank you!
    This kit will be featured freebies on your page at Digi Scrap Land.

  28. Absolutly Stunning. I cant wait to use this one!!

  29. Thank you so much for your generosity and such modesty – over whelming!

    Thank you for giving us so much of your time.

  30. Very good job for your first kit. I’m impressed. I want to learn how to do this as well. I’m a psp tagger and I love it. Good luck with your future endeavors I can tell you will do well with it.

  31. Thanks much, I haven’t started to design but would really like to. Hope I do as well as you did on this one.

  32. Thanks for the darling kit!

  33. Thanks… I downloaded the files….. but I guess you have to have photoshop in order to open the file.

  34. Lisa Eggebrecht

    I am creating a blog make-over for someone and she found this free kit and wanted to know if I would make it out of these pages… I work with other designers and they all deal with commercial use differently. Most of them just want credit to the designer and a link to your pages… do I have permission to use this kit for a blog layout design? Please let me know at leggebrecht@cox.net

  35. Thank you. i can’t wait to unzip and try!

  36. kitchenscrapbook

    Beautiful! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

