New at this

Hi, welcome to my blog. I decided to take a stab at a digital scrapbooking blog. I am a total newbie to this and bare with me if I don’t have all the lingo of veteran designers. I hope that I can make some cute freebies for people to use and I hope that this will inspire me to really start doing more with my own personal digital scrapbooking. I plan to share kits that I made for free and page designs I have done for myself. I have mostly stuck with forum signatures and not done a whole lot of digital scrapbooking, but I also do some graphic design for Justmommies as well so I figure I have some experience. I hope you will like my blog and enjoy my freebies.

5 responses to “New at this

  1. Yvonne (Jaidynsmum)

    Ooh can’t wait Teresa!! Love your first kit xx

  2. hi to all

  3. I can’t believe you just started – you are awesome – I just found your blog and got your freebies – you are awesome! Thanks so much!

  4. I never thought you are a newbie, with all the good stuff you did, it will not cross my mind and think that someone who just started with digi scrap made all of these kit. You are unbelievably great Terasa. Love all your kits, and I hope you will continue sharing your skills and create more freebies for us. Thanks!

    Ruby

  5. hello, i downloaded the elemenst to safari but the download from 4share for the papers are not working tyvm

Leave a Reply

